Add To Favorites  |  中文簡體
 
 
Home >> Service & Support

The overall function

1. Customer research and development management: through the organization to carry out customer survey activities to understand group customers on various aspects of the situation, for the group to develop potential customers, provide services to meet customer need, etc.

2. Customer relationship management (CRM) : by establishing and perfect customer service system, and continuously improve customer service, to win the good reputation of the group, to consolidate and strengthen the relationship between group with the customer, provide support for the group's sales work.

3. Big customer management: establish a large customer service team, for the group of big customers tailored personalized service mode, to provide targeted all-round services, and ensure stable relations of cooperation with big customers, improve the group operating profit.

4. After-sales service management: set up after-sales service management system and standard, organize the implementation of group activities of the after-sales service commitments, resolve customer problems, improve customer satisfaction and loyalty.

5. Customer complaint management: formulate and improve customer complaint management specification; Reasonable use of complaint handling skills to eliminate the customer dissatisfaction, avoid misunderstanding between businesses and their customers, for the group's business and sales activities to build the best external environment.

6. Customer information management: build customer information management system, to analyze the data to the customer to timely collect, summarize and classification by inputting and analysis for special customers, for the improvement of the marketing strategy, customer service strategy provides the basis.

7. The call center management: through the establishment of the advanced call center system and the right business model, effectively to provide high quality, high efficiency, a full range of services, improve the efficiency of customer service; At the same time, further coordinate the group's internal management, to assist group each branch marketing and sales work

About us | Job Offered | Legal statement | Sales network

CopyRight © 2012 www.dogyzofu.cn All Rights Reserved. Hong Kong minrui electronics co., LTD. All Rights Reserved

The company address: Hong Kong on ring yongle street, number 130 constant music building front seat, 11th floor, shenzhen office: Shenzhen City, Nanshan District No. 88 new road, Ma Jialong Industrial Park 64 building 2032 telephone number: 0755-26429078  18688933325 fax: 0755-83665803

Support:Website | zk71  | Manage
高频彩票论坛

加入收藏 | 設為首頁  |  English
 
 
首頁 >> 服務與支持
總體職能
        1.客戶調查與開發管理:通過組織開展客戶調查活動了解集團各類客戶的各方面情況,為集團開發潛在客戶,提供滿足客戶需要的服務等提供依據。
        2.客戶關系管理:通過建立和完善客戶服務系統,不斷改進客戶服務方式,為集團贏得良好的口碑,進而鞏固和加強集團與客戶間的關系,為集團的銷售工作提供支持。
        3.大客戶管理:成立專門的大客戶服務小組,為集團的大客戶量身打造個性化的服務模式,提供有針對性的全方位服務,進而保證與大客戶穩定的合作關系,提高集團經營利潤。
        4.售后服務管理:建立售后服務管理制度及規范,組織實施集團售后服務的各項工作,履行承諾,解決客戶問題,提高客戶的滿意度和忠誠度。
        5.客戶投訴管理:制定和完善客戶投訴管理規范;運用合理的投訴處理技巧消除客戶的不滿,避免企業與客戶間發生誤會,為集團的經營和銷售活動營造最佳的外部環境。
        6.客戶信息管理:建立客戶資料管理系統,對客戶的各方面資料進行及時的收集、匯總,分類建檔,并針對特殊客戶進行分析,為銷售策略的制定、客戶服務策略的完善提供依據。
        7.呼叫中心管理:通過建立先進的呼叫中心系統及合適的業務模式,有效地為客戶提供高質量、高效率、全方位的服務,提高客戶服務工作效率;同時,進一步協調集團的內部管理,協助集團各分公司市場營銷和銷售工作的開展。
 
關于我們 | 招聘信息 | 法律聲明 | 銷售網絡

CopyRight © 2012 www.dogyzofu.cn All Rights Reserved. (香港辦事處)香港民瑞電子有限公司 版權所有
公司地址:FLAT/RM 1205(S01)12/F TAI SANG BANK BUILDING 130-132 DES VOEUX RD C CENTRAL HK  (總部)深圳民瑞電子有限公司:深圳市南山區大新路88號馬家龍工業園64棟2032    聯系電話:0755-26429078 18688933325  (香港)00852-67661129  傳真號碼:0755-83665803

技術支持:牽牛建站 | 中科商務網  | 網站管理
高频彩票论坛